My WYSE KB-3923 keyboard is here!

·

1 min read

The courier guy just send the WYSE Kb-3923. It is almost the same as the IBM KB-3923 except the brand is WYSE instead of IBM. I think they are related, some say they are all produced by chicony. I haven't been able to find any vids related to this keyboard. But man they feel so good as a rubber dome keyboard! Even better than the IBM kb-9910!

I decided to bring my KB-9910 to the office, for the look and the more silent sound. Done deal.

This keyboard is the by far the best among what I've bought. I think it is even better than some of the mechanical keyboard, the sound is just so nice that it sound better than a lubrecated one. just so nice. I don't know , maybe the owner lubed it? No, logically it can't be.

Really I need to do more typing just because of how good it feels.

Time to sleep.