Happy and unhappy

·

1 min read

Terrifying day, lost a lot in the morning, while the index is going up, the stocks kept dropping, this went on for three days already. I bought haikang with all I've left, thus all in. Then I got terrfied when it kept dropping and I threw out 5%. That is when the stock is going up, it kept high all the way till close. I'm unlucky yet I had a little luck.

The happy thing is that my indicator works, just not for the average stock but it seems ok for the index prediction. It is just that they have a way to bleed you even when the index is going up. Maybe I need to study when days like this, which stock is really going up. I might go for the big ones next time, until at a later phase I would turn to the smaller stocks. (def. sth to look into), well there is a down turn yesterday. I woundn't go all in had a noticed it, let's see what is going on today tomorrow.

The unhappy thing is that I am awful in picking individual stocks. Well, maybe I want to save the breath but just listen to Zn's recommendation.